My Links
 
We were given an assignment where we had to desrcibe what love is to us and I had no idea. I was just staring at the words "Love is" on my computer screen trying to figure out something poetic to say or even anything to say and I couldn't really think of anything. I haven't experience love, well the romantic kind, I mean odviously I've felt love from my family but I'm only 16. Reading my classmates responses, it seems like they are writing about romantic love and I just don't know how they know those things. Are they getting these things from movies and love songs or have they actually been in love? Because I know I haven't and I wonder how people so young can feel such a mature feelings but I guess you don't have to be a certain age to feel. Who can tell you how old you have to feel like your in love? I think love is weird.......



Leave a Reply.