My Links

G1!!

4/26/2013

9 Comments

 
Yesterday I passed my G1 test! After we got there to take the test I forgot my student card and they needed it for identification. So we had to drive home and I had been studying all day to take the test so I just wanted to do it to get it over with. My mom and I drove all the way to Kitchener, back to my house, then back to Kitchener all in an hour. I almost didn't have enough time to take the test and the lady asked me if I even wanted to take it because I only had twenty minutes. But I didn't do all that driving to not take the test. So I wrote it and PASSED! I was so nervous when I was writing the test but it was a huge relief when the lady gave it back to me and it only had two mistakes! I was pretty proud of myself because there were people in grade 11 and 12 and even adults that didn't pass when I was writing mine!

I know that picture is horrible but i only had a second to look at my mom so I wouldn't crash! haha
4/29/2013 10:49:24 pm

Congrats on passing your G1 test!! I can't wait until my 16th birthday so I can take the test! I would suggest that you proofread your blog to correct some spellling mistakes. Other than that, good job!

Reply
Julian (Jhss)
4/29/2013 10:56:57 pm

Great job! You must have been so nervous! Well done for passing and receiving it. Blog was good but like Aisha said there are a few spelling errors. Well done!

Reply
4/29/2013 10:58:03 pm

Congrats on passing your G1! I am also planning on going to get that really soon myself, and seriously cannot wait! Good job!

Reply
Kelsey Bean
4/29/2013 10:59:51 pm

Thank you. Good luck on your test!

Reply
Kelsey Bean
4/29/2013 11:01:48 pm

Thank you! It is very exciting. Wow I was typing really fast and didn't realize how many mistakes are in this. Thanks for the suggestion!

Reply
Kelsey Bean
4/29/2013 11:02:53 pm

Thank you! I was writing so fast I didn't realize I was making all of these mistakes. I will be sure to proofread for now on!

Reply
Mrs. Wood
5/9/2013 11:05:02 pm

Remember you can always go back and fix up posts after they are published. Then just re-publish. :)

Reply
Ariel (ECI)
5/6/2013 11:06:38 pm

Congradulations on getting your G1! I should have gotten mine a while ago, but I didn't. I hope to get it in the summer time. How was the written test? Was it easy or difficult? Of coruse you need to study for it though.

Reply
Kelsey
5/10/2013 05:43:15 am

Honestly, I didn't even read the book. If you do the online practice tests over and over until you know all of the answers you'll do fine on the test. It was really easy if you study because it's not stuff that you'll just know, you actually have to learn about the rules. This is the site I used to do the practice tests and the real questions were almost identical! ( Do all eight tests until you know the majority of the answers) Good Luck when you take your test!
http://find-a-driving-school.ca/free-g1-practice-tests/g1-practice-test-road-signs/

Reply



Leave a Reply.